Administration >>  Statutory Officers >> 
kurukshetra University News

Varshik Nibhndh Puruskhar Pratiyogita 2016
Varshik Nibhndh Puruskhar Pratiyogita 2016
MBA-2 Year admission application date extended upto 28th June 2016
This is to notify that last date for accepting applications for admission to MBA 2 Years course in University School of Management has been extended up..
Corrigendum- Revised Schedule of dates for P.G. Diploma,Diploma, Adv. Dip., Certificate Courses 2016-17
Urgent Notice - Regarding Admit Card B.A. LLB. 5 Year Course
Admission notices for M.Ed. 2 Yr. Course 2016-17
Admission notices for MCA 2 Yr. (LEET) Course 2016-17
Instruction guidelines for admission to various Courses for session 2016-17
Training Guidelines - National Human Rights Commission
Training Guidelines -..
Admission Notice - Direct Admission - B.Tech Biotechnology for the session 2016-17
Admission notice for the courses of mass communication
Admission Notice for the session 2016-17
Pradhan Mantri Kaushal Vikas Yojana (PMKVY) by Technical Institutions
Pradhan Mantri Kaushal..
Regarding S t r i c t Compliance of the provisions contained in the Flag C o d e of India 2002 and the Prevetion of I n s u l t s to National Honour..
Regarding S t r i c t Compliance of the provisions contained in the..
Biological Diversity Act (BD Act) 2002
Election of members on the Court of Kurukshetra University by the Principals/Teachers of colleges recognized by the University under Statute..
List of Principals/Teachers elected un-opposed as member of the Academic Council
Mahila Helpline - courtesy Haryana Police
Mahila Helpline - courtesy Haryana Police

Statutory Officers

Hon'ble Chancellor

Shri Kaptan Singh Solanki

Vice Chancellor

          Dr. Kailash Chandra Sharma
              Department of Botany, 
              University of Rajasthan,
              Jaipur – 302 004 (India)


Dr. Parveen Kumar Saini    



Dean, Academic Affairs

Dr. Anil Vohra


Dean, Students Welfare

Dr. Anil Vashisth 238096(O) 238111(R)
Dean of Colleges

Dr. M.M.Goel


Dean, Faculty of Law 

Dr. Rajpal.  

Dean Sciences

Dr. Shyam Kumar  

Dean Research & Development 

Dr. N.N. Dogra  
Proctor Dr. R.K. Deswal  9466522694  intercom 2758, 3074  
Chief Warden(Boys) Dr. C.P. Singh  
Chief Warden(Girls)

Dr. Manjusha  Sharma  

Librarian Dr. Manoj K. Joshi 238367(O)

Controller of Examinations(I)

Dr. Hukam Singh
Controller of Examinations(II)

Mr. Pankaj Gupta