Faculties >>  Faculty of Science >> 
kurukshetra University News

Notification Regarding uploading online marks (B.Tech/M.Tech/B.Arch - IInd Semester)
Senior Citizen Declamation Contest
Senior Citizen Declamation Contest..
Library Science Alumni Meet Invitation
Library Science Alumni Meet Invitation
Library Science Alumni Meet Registration Form
Library Science Alumni Meet Registration Form
Most Urgent-Revised Notice regarding Prize Distribution Function of ROSTRUM-2015-16
Notification Regarding Holiday on Mahavir Jayanti
Notification Regarding International Day for Yoga
Notification Regarding Vigilance Awareness
1st National Conference on Advances in Computer Science and Engineering (ACSE - 2016) 29th & 30th April, 2016
1st National..
Notification Regarding 3rd Rostrum
Vice-Chancellor Interview at Doordarsh on 28/01/2016
Vice-Chancellor Interview at Doordarsh on..
Biological Diversity Act (BD Act) 2002
Election of members on the Court of Kurukshetra University by the Principals/Teachers of colleges recognized by the University under Statute..
List of Principals/Teachers elected un-opposed as member of the Academic Council
Mahila Helpline - courtesy Haryana Police
Mahila Helpline - courtesy Haryana Police

Faculty of Science

Name of Dean, Faculty of Science :  Dr. Shyam Kumar

Contact Details :   Room No.3-L, Ground Floor,Deans’ Building   Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra-136119 Intercom: 3019

The following Departments fall under Faculty of Science

1.Department of Chemistry          
2.Department of Computer Science & Applications       
3.Department of Electronic Science                    
4.Department of Geography                     
5.Department of Geology                      
6.Department of Geophysics                      
7.Department of Mathematics                      
8.Department of Physics                      
9.Department of Statistics & O.R.

10. Department of Instrumentation

(i)    Academic and administrative works of the University
(ii)    Supervision of Academic activities of the Science Departments