Links >> 
kurukshetra University News

Lecture Competition of Senior Citizens - Shri Gulzari Lal Nanda Center of ethics and Philosophy
Online applications are invited for admission to the various courses for the session 2015-16
Notification regarding Amendments to various clauses of the Ordinances regarding minimum marks for SC/ST/Differently abled candidates w.e.f. the..
Notice Regarding Text Book Publish - English Department
Notification Regarding AC Meeting
Notification - Animal Welfare and Wildlife Week from 7-8 April, 2015
S t r i c t compliance of the provisions contained in the Flag C o d e of India, 2002 and Prevention of Insults to National Honor Act, 1971
S t r i c t  compliance of the provisions..
ROSTRUM-III (Final Round-2014)
ROSTRUM-III (Final Round-2014)
Minute to Minute Programme on \"National Seminar on Strategies for Business Excellence in Global Era\"
Election of members on the Court of Kurukshetra University by the Principals/Teachers of colleges recognized by the University under Statute..
List of Principals/Teachers elected un-opposed as member of the Academic Council
Special Lecture on \" Bharat Ratna Shri Gulzari Lal Nanda : A Political Leader With A Difference\"
Invitation of Research Paper for KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY RESEARCH JOURNAL (Arts & Humanities) i.e. KURJ (Arts & Humanities)
National Seminar on Strategies for Business Excellence in Global Era
Flower Fest 2015
Conference on Crop Technology Led Agriculture Development and Sustainability of Eco-System in India
Golden Mercy Chance for Session 2013-14 & 2014-15
Golden Mercy Chance for..
Mahila Helpline - courtesy Haryana Police
Mahila Helpline - courtesy Haryana Police



District Administration, Kurukshetra
All India Council of Technical Education (AICTE)
University Grants Commission
Haryana State Counseling Society
Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak
Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar
Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla
YMCA University of Science and Technology, Faridabad
Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram University of Sc. & Tech.,Murthal
Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya. Khanpur Kalan
Panjab University, Chandigarh
Punjabi University, Patiala
Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar (Punjab)
Thapar University Patiala
Consortium for Educational Communication