DEPARTMENT OF GEOLOGY, K.U. KURUKSHETRA

ADMISSION SESSION 2019-2020 M.Sc. APPLIED GEOLOGY

SECOND LIST

EPBAX Ph No. 01744-238410, 238196 Extn. 2573

WEB: www.kuk.ac.in

The following candidates have been selected for admission to the First Semester in M. Sc. Applied Geology provisionally (Subject to the verification of the original documents in the Department) for the Session 2019-20. They are allowed to deposit their dues up to July 09th, 2019, failing which their admission will stand cancelled. The selected candidates will be given admission slips after checking their original documents in the department, Further, all the candidates are required to obtain the necessary voucher from the Fee Section (Crush Hall of Bhagwad Gita Sadan located on Admn. Block - 2nd Gate road) and deposit their fees in the Fee Counter in crush hall of Univ, Auditorium (Bhagwad Gita Sadan located on Admn. Block - 2nd Gate road) and then obtain their Class Roll Nos, from the fee section. After obtaining the Class Roll

Nos., the selected candidates are required to present the same in the office of the Chairma	Nos	the selected	candidates are	required to	present the	same in the	office of the Chair	man.
---	-----	--------------	----------------	-------------	-------------	-------------	---------------------	------

Sr. No.	Name	Father's Name (Sh.)	Merit
AIC			
24	Ms. Priyanka Priyadarshini Jena	Sh. Mihir Narayan Jena	95.00
25	Mr. Pratyush Kumar Parida	Sh. Nabin Kumar Parida	93.81
26	26 Mr. Rohit Kumar Das Sh. Rasananda Das		93.19
27	Ms. Chinmayee Mahanta	Sh. Nabhaghana Mahanta	91.73
HOGC			
28	Ms. Kalpna Bishnoi	Sh. Satpal Bishnoi	86.73
29	Ms. Niharika Sharma	Sh. Sanjay Sharma	84.44
30	Mr. Balram	Sh. Ram Niwas	68.93
31	Ms. Ekta Jhorar	Sh. Raghuveer Singh	68.31
32	Mr. Deepak	Sh. Sewa Singh	61.10
33	Mr. Devi singh	Sh. Naseeb Singh	60.55
34	Mr. Govind	Sh. Karam Singh	59.07

Endst. No. Geol./19/

Dated: 08.07.2019

ADMISSION COMMITEE

Copy to :-

Incharge, Fee Section, along with the Forms for Fee Section of the above Candidate.

2.

3. The In-Charge IT Cell for online admission list.

CHAIRMAN