ELS/2010/____

Dated 20-08-2010 Final List of the selected candidates for admission to M.Tech Microelectronics & VLSI Design course, session 2010-11.

<u>All Admissions are provisional</u> S.No. Roll No Name of candidate Father's Name Q.Exam %GATE Ent Test					
A. All India Category -2					
 10170843 Sudha Kumari 10170734 Tarannum Parv 	Ram Subh in Sh. Nafees	0 0	69.98 68.38	26.67 26.33	0 0
B. Haryana Domicile – 2					
	Sh. Prem Lal Aggarwal	72.22	50		
1017082 Sumit Choudhary S 2 7	Sh. Hardiyal Singh	67.46	48		
C. Backward Classes of Haryana - Block $A - 2$					
1017080 Smriti S 1 4	Sh. Raj Kumar	0	38		
	Sh. Suresh Kr. Rohilla	68.21	36		

Selected candidates are requested to submit their original certificates and documents in the office of the undersigned latest by 21.8.2010, 1.00 pm.

Rohilla

Chairman

2

9

Copy of the above is forwarded to

- 1. Dean, Faculty of Science, KUK
- 2. The Incharge, fee section, K.U.K alongwith admission forms of the candidates for further necessary action. The last date for depositing the dues is 21.8.2010

Chairman