Electronic Science Department Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra

ELS/2010/____ Dated <u>18.8.2010</u>

Second List of the selected candidates for admission to M. Tech Nano Science and Technology, session 2010-11.

<u>All Admissions are provisional</u> S.No. Roll No Name of candidate Father's Name GATE Ent Test Q.Exam %						
<u>D.110.</u>					1050	Q.LIAun /0
A. All India Category -3						
1	10171018	Sandeep Parkash	Sh. Vijay Parkash	44	5	9.36
2	10171021	Manjeet Singh	Sh. Jai Singh	42	2 65.82	
3	10171010	Samiksha Rani	Sh. Gurcharan Mehta	40	75.38	
B. Haryana Domicile – 4						
1	10171023	Priya Chhabra	Sh. J.K. Chhabra		40	0
2	10171014	Puneet Bansal	Sh. Jai Parkash Bansal		38	79.42
3	10171033	Samta Rani	Sh. Raj Kumar		38	0
4	10171011	Priyanka	Sh. Parmod Kumar		34	80.38
C. Dependants of Ex Servicemen -Vacant						
D. Schedule Caste- Block -2						
1	10171003	Amit	Sh. Brahmanand		34	61.02
2	10171035	Ajit Singh	Sh. Abhey Singh		32	0
E(i) Backward Classes of Haryana - Block A - 2						
1	10171024 1 Vacant	Sandeep Kuma	r Sh. Dariya Singh	30		0
 (ii) Backward Classes of Haryana - Block B – 2 Vacant 						
						_

F. Handicapped, Children -Freedom fighters/Dependents -EX Servicemen-1

Vacant

Selected candidates are requested to submit their original certificates and documents in the office of the undersigned latest by <u>19.8.2010</u>, 4.00 pm.

Chairman

Copy of the above is forwarded to

- 1. Dean, Faculty of Science, KUK
- 2. The Incharge, fee section, K.U.K alongwith admission forms of the candidates for further necessary action. The last date for depositing the dues is <u>19.8.2010</u>.