

कुरुक्षेत्र विश्वविद्यालय कुरुक्षेत्र KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSHETRA (Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ('A'' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

<u>5.2.1</u>

Supporting Documents of students benefited by scholarships and freeships provided by the institution, Government and non-government agencies (NGOs) (other than the students receiving scholarships under the government schemes for reserved categories) during the last five years 2017-18 to 2021-22

Earn While You Learn Scheme

Sub: Information of the students Engaged under EWYL Scheme for NAAC

5.1.1

This is with reference to the letter No. NAAC/22/251 dated 16.11.2022. The session wise information of the students, who had given opportunity to work under the Earn While You Learn Scheme (EWYL), has been prepared and given as under:

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class/Roll No	Department/Institute /Hostel
1.	Mr. Kapil Dev	MSc. 3rd sem / 36	Institute of Env. Science
2.	Mr. Rakesh Kumar	M.Sc. F/ 04	Dept. of Elect. Science
3.	Mr. Balvinder Singh	MTTM P/11	Dept. of Tourism & HM
4.	Mr. Anil Kumar	LL.B. 5th Sem./106	Dept. of Law
5.	Ms. Sudesh	M.P.Ed F / 23	Dept. of Phy. Education
6.	Ms. Himani	M.Sc. 1st Sem/55	Dept. of Zoology
7.	Ms. Kavita Ahuja	MBA P	USM
8.	Mr. Aman Sagar	M.Tech. 2nd	Dept. of Geo Physics
9.	Ms. Minakshi	B.Tech 4th Yr./40	Inst. of Mass Comm. & MT
10.	Ms. Tinku Rani	MA F/58	Dept. of Economics
11.	Ms. Asha	M.Sc. (P)/116	Dept. of Chemistry
12.	Ms. Ritu Rana	B.P.Ed. F/40	Devyani Bhawan Hostel
13.	Mr. Sajjan Kumar	M.Sc. / 39	Dept. of Bio-Chemistry
14.	Mr. Parveen Kumar	MPA 2 nd Sem./40	Dept. of Music & Dance
15.	Mr. Rohit Kumar	M.Lib. / 14	Dept. of Lib. & Inf. Science

201	6	17	٢
201	0.	-1/	5

<u>2017-18</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class/Roll No	Department/Institute /Hostel
1.	Mr. Neetu Yadav	M.Sc. (P) / 46	Institute of Env. Science
2.	Mr. Mandeep	M.Sc. (1 st Sem.) / 29	Dept. of Elect. Science
3.	Mr. Prashant Kumar	M.Tech. 2 nd Yr / 12	Dept. of Geophysics
4.	Ms. Pooja Rani	M.Sc. (P) Maths /23	O/o Chief Warden (W)
5.	Ms. Anu	P.G.Dip. (Yoga) /25	Dept. of Phy. Education
<u>6.</u>	Mr. Parveen Kumar	MPA 2 nd Sem./40	Dept. of Music & Dance
7.	Mr. Rohit Kumar	M.Lib. / 14	Dept. of Lib. & Inf. Science
8.	Ms. Himani	M.Sc. (F)/55	Dept. of Zoology
9.	Mr. Somesh	M.Sc. (P) /36	Dept. of Comp. Sci. & App.
10.	Ms. Poonam	M.Sc. (P)/22	Dept. of Mathematics
11.	Ms. Asha	M.Sc. (F)/116	Dept. of Chemistry

<u>2018-19</u>

	Name of the Student	Class/Roll No	Department/Institute /Hoste
No.	Ms. Poonam Rani	M.Sc. (F)/ 22	Dept. of Mathematics

2.	Mr. Ashutosh Kumar	M.Tech 2 nd Yr / 20	Dept. of Geophysics
3.	Mr. Akash Saini	LLB 1 st Yr / 171	Dept. of Law
4.	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	M.Sc. (F) / 18	Dept. Chemistry
5.	Ms. Kiran Bala	M.Ed. (Sem-II) / 43	Dept. of Education
6.	Mr. Ankit	M.A. (p) / 30	Dept. of Sociology
7.	Ms. Sarita	M.A. (P) / 63	Dept. of History
8.	Mr. Sawan	M.Lib. / 01	Dept. of Lib. & Inf. Sci.
9.	Mr. Kuldeep Singh	M.A. (P) / 44	Dept. of Pol. Science
10.	Ms. Shabnam	M.Sc. (P) / 21	Inst. of Env. Science
11.	Ms. Pooja	M.Sc. (F) / 23	O/o Chief Warden (W)
12.	Mr. Ashish Kumar		

2019-20

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class/Roll No	Department/Institute /Hostel
1.	Ms. Garima Goyal	M.Sc. (P) Food & Science/04	O/o Chief Warden (Women)
2.	Ms. Neetu	M.P.Ed. (F)/28	Dept. of Physical Science
3.	Mr. Vikas	M.Lib / 10	Dept. of Lib. & Inf. Sci.
4.	Ms. Kashish Singla	M.Tech. (2nd Yr)/23	Dept. Geophysics
5.	Mr. Sahil	LL.M. (1st Yr)/16	Dept. of Law
6.	Mr. Gaurav	M.Tech. (3rd Yr.)/04	Dept. of Geology
7.	Ms. Neha Rani	M.Ed. Special (2nd Yr.)/01	Dept. of Education
8.	Ms. Suchika Sahoha	B.Pharmacy (1st Yr.) /31	Inst. of Pharmaceutical Sci.
9.	Ms. Priyanka	M.Sc. (1st Yr.)/46	Dept. of Biochemistry
10.	Ms. Jyoti	M.A. English (F)	Dept. of English

DSW/1345 \$17-11-22

The above information may kindly be forwarded to the Co-Coordinator, NAAC for his information and further necessary action, please.

17/11/2022 Office

Dean Students' Welfare

-14.

CO Coordinator, MAAC