5.2.2 Placsement of outgoing students during the last five years (2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-21, 2021-22)

Year	Name of student placsed and contact details	five years (2017-18, 2018-19, 2019-20, 2020-		Revined kase at appointment
2017-18	Monika	Program graduated from	Name of the employer with contact details	Pay package at appointment  As per University Rules
2017-18	Sandeep	M.Sc. Botany	Chaudhary Bansi Lal University , Bhiwani	
2017-18		M.Sc. Botany	Food Corporation of India	6 lacs p.a.
2017-18	Harjeet Kaur	M.Sc. Botany	Punjab National Bank	As per Rules
2017-18	Kuldeep Yadav	M.Sc. Botany	GMN College, Ambala	As per Haryana Govt. Rules (Assistant Professor Level- 10, 7th CPC)
2017-18	Rameshwar Groach	M.Sc. Botany	J and K	As per Rules
2017-18	Anju Tanwar	M.Sc. Botany	Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Haryana	As per Haryana Govt. Rules (Assistant Professor Level- 10, 7th CPC)
2017-18	Nisha Kadian	M.Sc. Botany	Haryana Government	As per Haryana Govt. Rules
2017-18	Tejpal	M.Sc. Botany	Allen Institute, Bangalore	18 lacs p.a.
2018-19	Pardeep Yadav	M.Sc. Botany	Govt. College, Mahendergarh	As Haryana Govt. & UGC Rules (Assistant professor, Level-10, 7th CPC)
2018-19	Savita	M.Sc. Botany	Govt. College, Jhajjar	As Haryana Govt. & UGC Rules (Assistant professor, Level-10, 7th CPC)
2018-19	Monika	M.Sc. Botany	CBLU, Bhiwani	As per Rules
2018-19	Devraj	M.Sc. Botany	DN College, Hisar	As per Rules
2018-19	Sombir Yadav	M.Sc. Botany	Govt. College, Karnal	As Haryana Govt. & UGC Rules (Assistant professor, Level-10, 7th CPC)
2018-19	Neetu	M.Sc. Botany	Govt. College, Panchkula	As Haryana Govt. & UGC Rules (Assistant professor, Level-10, 7th CPC)
2018-19	Sweety Dahiya	M.Sc. Botany	Quality Control Inspector, FCI	As per Rules
2019-20	Ravinder	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, Haryana Governement	As per Haryana govt. rules
2019-20	Parwin	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, Haryana Governement	As per Haryana govt. rules
2019-20	Nikita	M.Sc. Botany	Agriculture Supervisor	
2019-20	Neeru Saini	M.Sc. Botany	Kurkshetra University	As per Haryana govt. rules
2019-20	Jyoti Toor	M.Sc. Botany	Kurkshetra University	As per Haryana govt. rules
2019-20	Balwinder	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, Haryana Government	As per Haryana govt. rules
2020-2021	Sangeeta	M.Sc. Botany	Aakash Institute, Mumbai	
2020-2021	Kanika	M.Sc. Botany	Aakash Institute, Gurgaon	
2020-2021	Sonu	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, Haryana Government	As per Haryana Govt. rules
2020-2021	Sagar	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, Haryana Government	As per Haryana Govt. rules
2020-2021	Kalpana	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, Haryana Government	As per Haryana Govt. rules
2021	Sagar	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, New Delhi	As per rules
2021	Pawan Kumar	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, New Delhi	As per rules
2021	Sonu	M.Sc. Botany	TGT, New Delhi	As per rules

Chairman Department of Botany Hurukshetra University KLIRUKSHETRA+136119