## LIST OF SELF-FINANCING LAW COLLEGES AFFILIATED WITH K.U.K.

Sr. No.	Name of the Colleges/Institutes
1.	C.R Law College, Hisar (LL.B 3 Years & 5 Years)
2.	Lala Hans Raj Phutela College of Law (Evening), Sirsa (LL.B 3 Years)
3.	Swami Devi Dyal Law College, Vill- Goalpura, Tehsil- Barwala, Distt. Panchkula. (B.A LLB 5 Year and LL.B -3 Year)
4.	Geeta Institute of Law, Vill- Karhans, G.T. Road, Panipat. (LL.B 3 Years & 5 Years)
5.	Lala Ami Chand Monga Memorial College of Law, Shahbad-Barara Road, Vill- Ugala, Ambala (LL.B 3 Years & B.A. LL.B 5 Years) 93549-47056, 94160-38199