List of members of the Internal Complaints Committee against Sexual Harassment of Women at Work place (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) (ICCASH) 2016-17.

(i) Two faculty members (at least one woman)

- Dr. (Mrs.) Manjula Chaudhary, ...Chairperson) Professor, Dept. of Tourism & Hotel Management, KUK.
- 2. Prof. Raj Pal, Dept. of Law, KUK

(ii) Two wardens (at least one woman)

- 1. Dr. Surinder K. Vashisth Warden, Bheem Bhawan, KUK
- 2. Mrs. Promila, Dy. Chief Warden, Subhadra Bhawan, KUK

(iii) Two students (preferably one day-scholar and hostel-resident-at least one woman)

- 1. Ms. Anuradha, M.Com. (F), Dept. of Commerce, Roll No. 130 (Hosteller), KUK
- Mr. Balram,
 M.Sc. (F.), Roll No.157,
 Dept. of Mathematics, (Day Scholar), KUK

(iv) One Officer and one staff member

- 1. Dr. Harjeet Singh, Finance Officer, KUK
- 2. Mrs. Paramjit Kaur, Administrative Officer General Barnch, KUK

(v) One eminent woman academician from outside the University

Prof. Sushma Batra, Deptt. of Social Work, Delhi University, Delhi.

(vi) One epresentative of an NGO with special experience in issues of Sexual Harassment

Dr.(Mrs.) Susheela Kaushik, Centre for Development Studies and Action, G-19/19, DLF, Phase-I, Gurgaon.

(vii) One Counselor

Dr.(Mrs.) Ranjana, Asstt.Professor, Dept. of Psyhology, KUK