

**IP** Australia

# CERTIFICATE OF GRANT INNOVATION PATENT

## Patent number: 2021101073

The Commissioner of Patents has granted the above patent on 14 April 2021, and certifies that the below particulars have been registered in the Register of Patents.

## Name and address of patentee(s):

Nikhil Marriwala of Assistant Professor and Head Electronics, and Communication Engineering Department Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra 136119 India

Anil Vohra of Professor, Electronic Science, Department Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra 136119 India

Reena Sharma of Associate Professor, Electrical and, Electronics Engineering Dept., Galgotias, College of Engineering and Technology Greater Noida , District- Gautam Buddh Nagar Uttar Pradesh India

Deepak Rathore of Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, School of Studies Engg. and Tech. Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyala Bilaspur, CG India

P. Bachan of Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE, GLA University Mathura UP India

Sunita Panda of Assistant Professor, Department of, Electrical, Electronics & Communication, Engineering, GITAM School of Technology, Bengaluru Campus Karnataka India

Deepali Shantilal Anarase of JJTU Research Scholar, Sr.Lecturer, JSPM Hadapsar Pune 28 India

Manjula Shanbhog of Associate Professor, IILM College of Engineering and Technology Greater Noida India

Rajshree Jodha of JIET Group of Institutions, Mogra Jodhpur Rajasthan 342802 India

Rahul Bhandari of JIET Group of Institutions, Mogra Jodhpur Rajasthan 342802 India

A. K. Sampath of Associate Professor Rizvi College of Engineering Mumbai India

Aditya Chandrakant Ghuge of Nashik Maharashtra India

Krishna Panday of Assistant Professor and Head, Electronics and Communication, Engineering Department Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra 136119 India

### Title of invention:

Adaptive clustering Based Energy Efficient System for Intelligent Routing in Wireless Sensor Networks

### Name of inventor(s):

Marriwala, Nikhil; Vohra, Anil; Sharma, Reena; Rathore, Deepak; Bachan, P.; Panda, Sunita; Anarase, Deepali Shantilal; Shanbhog, Manjula; Jodha, Rajshree; Bhandari, Rahul; Sampath, A. K.; Ghuge, Aditya Chandrakant and Panday, Krishna

# Term of Patent:

Eight years from 27 February 2021



Dated this 14<sup>th</sup> day of April 2021

**Commissioner of Patents**