NoDBT 23/5961 Dale-20/7/2023

DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

M.Sc. Biotechnology Admission list First SESSION 2023-24

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in M.Sc. Biotechnology for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2023 (HBI-23).

The selected candidates are required to visit Department of Biotechnology in person along with all original documents for verification of same from 21.7.2023 to 24.7.2023 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm). The candidates, whose final year/semester examination is not declared yet, are required to submit an undertaking that he/she will submit the proof of passing final year/semester examination by the stipulated date mentioned in the HBI-23 failing which his/her provisional admission will be cancelled ab-initio and no fee will be refunded.

If a candidate is admitted on the basis of the information submitted by him/her, which is found to be incorrect or false or incomplete or modified at a later stage, or any misinterpretation/concealment of facts/errors/omissions/alterations is found, then his/her admission will be cancelled and all fees and other dues paid by him/her shall be forfeited.

After successfully verification of documents, the candidate can deposit the fee till 24.7.2023 upto 23:59 hrs.). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal using their own login ID and password. To login in the profile, click on the link: https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon applRegistrationPage.htm. The fee deposited on any other portal will not be considered.

Sr.	Application	Name	Father's/Mother's	Admitted	Merit	Remarks			
No.	No./Roll		Name	Category	Points	if any			
	No.								
All India General Category									
1	23060226	Kavita	Mamta Rani	AIG	82				
2	23060227	Mannat	Swarna	AIG	78				
3	23060006	Isha	Deepti Aggarwal	AIG	76	77			
4	23060165	Kajal	Kelo Devi	AIG	76				
5	23060274	Isha Bharti	Sharmila Devi	AIG	76				
	AIG-EWS								
6	23060289	Geetanshi Dang	Monika	AIG-EWS	74				
HGC									
7	23060114	Tammana	Kaveeta	HGC	74				

Many

V2

Sulpha Co

Za Ar

8	23060122	Supriya Singh	Meena	HGC	74				
9	23060127	Prachi	Nirmala Devi	HGC	74				
10	23060127	Aaryan	Latesh	HGC	74				
11	23060008	Yogita Sandhu	Sudesh Sandhu	HGC	72	•			
12	23060084	Tapasya	Aruna Yadav	HGC	72				
			Saroj	HGC	72				
13	23060129	Jyoti	Jyoti	HGC	72				
14	23060186	Neha	Sudesh	HGC	72				
15	23060308	Priyanka		HGC	70				
16	23060011	Manisha Yadav	Anju Devi	HGC	70				
17	23060192	Anjali	Suman	HGC	70				
18	23060116	Komal	Sunita Rani	HGC	70				
19	23060007	Soma	Raj Bala	HGC	70				
20	23060203	Swati	Seema	HGC	70				
21	23060092	Shakshi	Santosh	HGC	170				
			HGC-EWS	TICC ENC	66				
22	23060254	Nikita	Pushpa Devi	HGC-EWS	64				
23	23060222	Parvesh Garg	Sunita Rani	HGC-EWS	04				
			SC		(0)				
24	23060187	Radha	Sunder Devi	SC	68				
25	23060034	Gaurav Kumar	Mukesh	SC	66				
26	23060368	Gourav Kumar	Sunita	SC	66				
20	25000500		D-SC		1.60				
27	23060029	Nupur	Krishna	D-SC	68	`			
28	23060253	Purnima .	Hema	D-SC	66				
29	23060309	Lalit	Bimla Devi	D-SC	58				
30		Vinit Kumar	Sunita Rani	D-SC	56				
30	23000001	BC(A)							
31	23060099	Kirti Rohilla	Kavita Rohilla	BC(A)	68				
32		Sunidhi	Rajni	BC(A)	68				
33		Rohit Sewta	Mamta Devi	BC(A)	68				
32		Harjot Kaur	Kuljeet Kaur	BC(A)	64				
35		Jahanvi Kashyap	Neena Rani	BC(A)	64				
3	23000319	Januarii Ixabii jap	BC(B)						
2	5 23060009	Aarti Yadav	Parvena Devi	BC(B)	68				
30		Gurpreet Saini	Usha Rani	BC(B)	• 68				
3′		Ritika	Meenu	BC(B)	68 '				
3		Sheenu Yadav	Gayatree Devi	BC(B)	68				
3	23000147	Silectiu Tadav	ESM						
-	0 23060295	Mehak Dhiman	Anita Devi	ESM	62				
4	0 23000293	Wichak Diffinati							

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon_admissionHome.htm) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Date: 20/7/2023

Chairperson/Director (Signal AN) with stamp
Department of Biotechnology

Kurukshetra University,

KURUKSHETRA-136119.