KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

Institute of Mass Communication and Media Technology B.A. (Journalism & Mass Communication)

Merit List No-IInd

SESSION 2023-24

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in B.A. (Journalism & Mass Communication) for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the verification of original documents a per the requirements given in Handbook of Information - 2023 (HBI-23). The selected candidates are required to visit Institute of Mass Communication and Media Technology in person along with all original documents for verification of same from 15-07-2023 to 17-07-2023 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm). The candidates, whose final year/semester examination is not declared yet, are required to submit an undertaking that he/she will submit the proof of passing final year/semester examination by the stipulated date mentioned in the HBI-23 failing which his/her provisional admission will be cancelled ab-initio and no fee will be refunded.

If a candidate is admitted on the basis of the information submitted by him/her, which is found to be incorrect or false or incomplete or modified at a later stage, or any misinterpretation/concealment of facts/errors/omissions/alterations is found, then his/her admission will be cancelled and all fees and other dues paid by him/her shall be forfeited.

After successfully verification of documents, the candidate can deposit the fee till 17-07-2023 (upto 23:59pm.). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal using their own login ID and password. To login in the profile, click on the link: https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon applRegistrationPage.htm. The fee deposited on any other portal will not be considered.

t Sharma Raman / Sharma Kuldee	Sharma AIC	92	
Collection		00.6	
/ Sharma Kuldee	n AIC	006	
	P	90.6	
		00	
was Puri Kawalj	eet Puri AIC	89	
The Chams	n Chhabra AIC	87.4	
ik Chama	in Ciniuoru		
3/62 Mohit Ishwar Singh AIC	Singh AIC	86.4	
Subha	sh Chander AlC	86.2	4
		10) 0/	
jpreet Kaur Gagar	ideep Singh AIC (EW	VS) 86	
	it Ishwar Subha	Ishwar Singh AlC Subhash Chander AlC	Ishwar Singh AlC 86.4 Subhash Chander AlC 86.2

3	B.A.MassCom/23/42	Rohan	Jagdeep	HGC	84.2	
1	B.A.MassCom/23/188	Prince	Jai Bhagwan	HGC	84.2	
0	B.A.MassCom/23/57	Anju	Kitab Singh	HGC	83	
1	B.A.MassCom/23/183	Trisha	Mahinder Singh	HGC	81.8	
2	B.A.MassCom/23/126	Khushi	Ajit Kumar	HGC	81.4	
			Manohar Lal	HGC	81.2	
3	B.A.MassCom/23/163	Mohit	SAME SCAR COMMENT	HGC	80.8	
14.	B.A.MassCom/23/38	Garv	Kartar Singh		80.8	
15.	B.A.MassCom/23/128	Sweety	Ajay Singh	HGC	20,000,000	
16.	B.A.MassCom/23/60	Hitesh	Hazari Lal	HGC	80.4	
17.	B.A.MassCom/23/172	Gaurav kumar	Parveen Kumar	HGC	80.2	
18.	B.A.MassCom/23/21	Mukesh	Laxman	HGC	79.8	
19.	B.A.MassCom/23/206	Mahesh	Sube singh	HGC	79.6	
20.	B.A.MassCom/23/8	Kuljinder kaur	Rajvinder kaur	HGC	79.4	
	9900 TaV		Krambir	HGC	78	
21	B.A.MassCom/23/121	Rohit			78	¥1
22.	B.A.MassCom/23/213	Divya	Pardeep	HGC	6.95	
23.	B.A.MassCom/23/182	Simran	Kulbir Singh	HGC	77.2	
24.	B.A.MassCom/23/96	Liza	Inderjeet	HGC (EWS)	75.6	
25.	B.A.MassCom/23/140	Anchal	Vedpal	HGC (EWS)	70.6	
26	B.A.MassCom/23/50	Mamta	Ramesh Chand	SC	77.0	
27	B.A.MassCom/23/196	Yashpreet Mayur	Mukesh Kumar	SC	76	
28	B.A.MassCom/23/167		Surinder Syal	SC	74	
29	B.A.MassCom/23/11	Sarina	Jogender	SC	73.8	
	B.A.MassCom/23/184	SWOWN NEWCOSE	Anil kumar	SC	72.6	
30			MARIAN (100 MARIAN	SC	72.4	
31	B.A.MassCom/23/149		Sanjay	50000	100.430000	
32	B.A.MassCom/23/72	Boby	Kuber Dutt	BC(A)	76	
33	B.A.MassCom/23/119	Harsh	Tirth Raj	BC(A)	71.4	
34	. B.A.MassCom/23/186	6 Hitesh	Parveen Kumar	BC(A)	71.4	

12/23

Manus 172023 15/07/2093

				BC(A)	71
	M - Com/23/103	Inder jeet Karan singh	Iqbal Singh	12. 2	71.4
	B.A.MassCom/23/103		Bikram Singh	BC (B)	74.6
	B.A.MassCom/23/97		Bikiani on B	(D)	73.2
36.			Sunil Kumar	BC (B)	75.2
37	B.A.MassCom/23/37	MassCom/23/37 Lavish kumai Ravinder Kui	Lavish Kumai	BC (B)	73.2
5521			Ravinder Kumar		
38.	B.A.MassCom/23/173		Dharam Singh	BC (B)	71.8
39.	B.A.MassCom/23/1	Akshit saini	Dharam Singh		(7)
37.	B.A.Masseom 25.			EX	67
40.	B.A.MassCom/23/98	Parth bhardwaj	Ruldu Ram	SERVICE MAN	8

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon_admissionHome.htm) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Date: 15-07, 2023

(Signature with stamp)

1.2023 Holly 13 17/2023