## KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

## Department of Law LL.B- 3 YEAR Second Merit list

## **SESSION 2023-24**

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in LL.B. 3-Year(Professional) for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2023 (HBI-23).

The selected candidates are required to visit **Department of Law** in person along with all original documents for verification of same from 26.07.23 to 28.07.23 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm). The candidates, whose final year/semester examination is not declared yet, are required to submit an undertaking that he/she will submit the proof of passing final year/semester examination by the stipulated date mentioned in the HBI-23 failing which his/her provisional admission will be cancelled ab-initio and no fee will be refunded.

If a candidate is admitted on the basis of the information submitted by him/her, which is found to be incorrect or false or incomplete or modified at a later stage, or any misinterpretation/concealment of facts/errors/omissions/alterations is found, then his/her admission will be cancelled and all fees and other dues paid by him/her shall be forfeited.

After successfully verification of documents, the candidate can deposit the fee till 28.07.23 (upto 23:59 hrs.). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal using their own login ID and password. To login in the profile, click on the link: <a href="https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_applRegistrationPage.htm">https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_applRegistrationPage.htm</a>. The fee deposited on any other portal will not be considered.

Sr. No.	Roll Number	Name	Mother's Name	Admitted category	Merit Score	REMARKS
		SIDDHESHWAR				
1	23270205	SANWARIA	VARSHA SANWARIA	AIC	60	1
			MRS PRERNA			
2	23270056	AANCHAL SEHGAL	SEHGAL	AIC	56	
3	23270268	Srishti	Indu bala	AIC	56	
4	23270366	DHIJU DINESH E	SHYAMALA	AIC	54	
		ARIHANT SINGH				
5	23270666	THAKUR	Neelam Thakur	AIC	54	
6	23270161	SAURAB RAJ	KAUSHALYA	AIC	52	
	23270304	MANPREET SINGH	SAROJ DEVI	AIC	52	
8	23270442	KUNAL	INDIRA YADAV	AIC	52	
9	23270444	Vanshika	Kusum	AIC	52	
	23270471	ARUN MALIK	ROSHANI DEVI	AIC	52	
10 11	23270471	KULDEEP	MURTI DEVI	AIC	52	

! Anjubala

Contraction Contraction

25/1/23

12	23270560	Nishtha Chaudhary	Neelam Devi	AIC	52	
12	23270360	RAGHAV	MEENA RANI	AIC	52	
14	23270662	MEGHA	NEHA NARANG	AIC	52	
14	23270002	WEGNA		All India		
				EWS		*
15	23270596	NEHA	RENU		46	<b></b>
16	23270832	ABHISHEK Deopa	NEELAM DEOPA	HGC	52	
17	23270890	MUKUL SHEORAN	chhima devi	HGC	52	
18	23270009	Neerupama	SUNITA MANGLA	HGC	50	
			SUMAN			
19	23270115	VIKRAM SINGH	CHOUDHARY	HGC	50	
20	23270219	SAHIL MEHLA	SUSHMA RANI	HGC	50	
21	23270246	KARANDEEP	SATINDER KAUR	HGC	50	
22	23270264	Nishtha	Rajni Bala	HGC	50	
23	23270273	SEJAL GUPTA	NIKITA GUPTA	HGC	50	
24	23270424	PRACHI SHARMA	SUNITA	HGC	50	
25	23270434	kashish	Anju	HGC	50	
26	23270454	Rupesh Sharma	Nirmala Devi	HGC	50	
27	23270564	VASU	SUMAN	HGC	50	
28	23270670	ISHA	MINAKSHI DEVI	HGC	50	
29	23270767	VIJAY KUMAR	KRISHNA DEVI	HGC	50	
30	23270577	ridhima garg	SAROJ BALA	HGC	48	
31	23270636	Yuvraj Singh	MUKESH DEVI	HGC	48	
32	23270609	KALI GULATI	SANGEETA	HGC	48	
33	23270752	AKSHAY DABURA	KAMLESH DABURA	HGC	48	
34	23270067	BHASKAR SUHAG	KIRAN CHAUDHARY	HGC	48	
35	23270792	HARISH	BABLI	HGC	48	
36	23270097	LAKSHAY MALIK	SUNITA DEVI	HGC	48	
37	23270382	RAKESH	SUDESH	HGC	48	
38	23270282	ANKIT	SUNITA	SC	44	
39	23270782	AKANSHA	SUMAN	SC	44	
40	23270231	AICHBAEDVA		30	44	
40	232/0231	AISHVERYA	Parbha	SC	42	*
41	23270326	ANCHAL	SUMITRA DEVI	D-SC	20	*
42	22270610	14 TEEN		D-3C	38	
42	23270619	JAITEEK	KAVITA	D-SC	38	*
43	23270193	MANICI KITANIA CIWAT	POONAM			
45	232/0193	MANSI KHANAGWAL	KHANAGWAL	D-SC	38	*
44	23270800	NAVEEN	GEETA	D. C.C.		*
45	23270448	UNIK	SANTOSH RANI	D-SC	38	*
46	23270536	onkar	GEETA	BC-A	42	
47	23270835	GOURAV	RADHA	BC-A	42	
48	23270271	ANIL JANGRA	MONIKA	BC-A	42	
49	23270080	ANCHAL	REENA	BC-A	40	
50	23270100	NANDINI	RAJNI	BC-A	40	
51	23270100	MAYANK		BC-A	40	
31	23210143	INVIVIN	MEENA DEVI	BC-A	40	

Arjusala

logic months!

Shirz

52	23270201	AJAY	BANTO DEVI	BC-A	40	
53	23270272	ANUJ	KRISHANA DEVI	BC-A	40	
54	23270314	TANUJ KASHYAP	PREETI KASHYAP	BC-A	40	
55	23270738	HIMANSHU	RAMAN DEVI	BC-A	40	
56	23270776	KUSHAL	SUMAN DEVI	BC-A	40	
57	23270821	KIRAN	POONAM	BC-A	40	
58	23270660	DEEPENDER	ANJU DEVI	BC-B	46	
59	23270446	Jayant	RAJESH YADAV	BC-B	44	
60	23270146	CHAMAN	KAMLESH	BC-B	44	
61	23270456	Ashok	BIRMATI	BC-B	44	
62	23270511	SIMRAN	PARAMJEET KAUR	BC-B		
63	23270591	HARSH YADAV	SANYOGATA YADAV	BC-B	42	
64	23270760	RASHMI	RAJNI DEVI	BC-B	42	
65	23270186	Asha	Lakshmi	Haryana EWS	38	*
66	23270633	CHANCHAL	SUMAN	Haryana EWS	38	*
67	23270175	СНАНАТ	SHEELA DEVI	Haryana EWS	38	*
	23270879	NEHA GOLLEN	USHA DEVI		38	
68				Haryana EWS		*
69	23270130	SHIVI THAKUR	NIRMAL DEVI	DAP	24	
70	23270600	AMANDEEP POONIA	DARSHNA DEVI	DAP	24	

\*( HBI 2023-24 at page no 73) Tie-Resolution Criteria Wherever two or more candidates have secured equal merit points, these tie(s) is/are resolved in accordance with the following criteria: 1. If Merit Points do not break the tie, then based on the Total Percentage of Marks/CGPA obtained in Class 12 or equivalent, the candidates having higher percentage of marks is to be ranked higher.

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (<a href="https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_admissionHome.htm">https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_admissionHome.htm</a>) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made

Date: 25th JUL 2023

Department of Law,

Chairperson/Director (Signature with stamp)

j.