## KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

## Institute of Mass Communication and Media Technology

B.Sc. Multimedia

2nd Merit List

## **SESSION 2023-24**

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in B.Sc. Multimedia I Semester for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2023 (HBI-23).

Technology in person along with all original documents for verification of same from 15.7.23 to 17.7.23 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm). The candidates, whose final year/semester examination is not declared yet, are required to submit an undertaking that he/she will submit the proof of passing final year/semester examination by the stipulated date mentioned in the HBI-23 failing which his/her provisional admission will be cancelled ab-initio and no fee will be refunded.

If a candidate is admitted on the basis of the information submitted by him/her, which is found to be incorrect or false or incomplete or modified at a later stage, or any misinterpretation/concealment of facts/errors/omissions/alterations is found, then his/her admission will be cancelled and all fees and other dues paid by him/her shall be forfeited.

After successfully verification of documents, the candidate can deposit the fee till 17.7.23 (upto 23:59 hrs.). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal using their own login ID and password. To login in the profile, click on the link: <a href="https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon-applRegistrationPage.htm">https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon-applRegistrationPage.htm</a>. The fee deposited on any other portal will not be considered.

Sr.	Application No.	Name	Father's/Mother's Name	Admitted Category	Merit Points	Remarks (if any)
No. 1	B.Sc. Multi/23/4	Rashmi	Dayanand	AIC	84.6	
2	B.Sc. Multi/23/108	Ritesh	Ram Mehar	AIC	84.6	
3	B.Sc. Multi/23/26	Meghav	Rajbir	AIC	84.4	
4	B.Sc. Multi/23/20	Vivek	Jalwant Singh	AIC	83.8	
5	B.Sc. Multi/23/111	Mayank Madan	Chander Prakash	AIC-EWS	73.4	
6	B.Sc. Multi/23/27	Dheeraj	Birender Singh	HGC	83.4	
7	B.Sc. Multi/23/100	Sakshi	Pawan Kumar	HGC	82.8	
8	B.Sc. Multi/23/54	Kushal	Rajesh	HGC	82.4	
9	B.Sc. Multi/23/81	Vanshika	Kulbir	HGC	82.0	

Junte

Fin

Rome

10	B.Sc. Multi/23/78	Khushi	Ajit Kumar	HGC	81.4
11	B.Sc. Multi/23/18	Gary	Kartar Singh	HGC	80.8
12	B.Sc. Multi/23/97	Kartik	Rajesh Kumar	HGC	80.6
13	B.Sc. Multi/23/107	Mokshita	Sunil Bahmani	HGC	80.0
14	B.Sc. Multi/23/116	Alka	Pawan Kumar	HGC	80.0
15	B.Sc. Multi/23/63	Divyanshi	Manjeet Bhukkal	HGC	79.2
16	B.Sc. Multi/23/113	Nikita	Jagdeep	HGC-EWS	72.0
17	B.Sc. Multi/23/82	Ankit Mehra	Mange Ram	SC	79.2
18	B.Sc. Multi/23/5	Sarina	Jogender	SC	73.8
19	B.Sc. Multi/23/48	Priyanka	Pawan Kumar	DSC	70.8
20	B.Sc. Multi/23/51	Prince	Ramesh Kumar	BC-A	75.6
21	B.Sc. Multi/23/114	Aryan	Prithvi Singh	BC-A	74.6
22	B.Sc. Multi/23/73	Harsh	Tirth Raj	BC-A	71.4
23	B.Sc. Multi/23/120	Hitesh	Praveen Kumar	BC-A	71.4
24	B.Sc. Multi/23/57	Jitin Kumar	Rakesh	ВС-В	76.6
25		chhavi	Kamal Parkash	BC-B	76.0
26	B.Sc. Multi/23/122	Lakshay	Harish Kumar	ESM	72.6

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (<a href="https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_admissionHome.htm">https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_admissionHome.htm</a>) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Date:

J. 32

Chairperson/Director (Signature with stamp)