# KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

## INSTITUTE OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND MEDIA TECHNOLOGY

## **B.Sc. GRAPHICS AND ANIMATION**

### THIRD MERIT LIST

#### SESSION 2023-24

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in B.Sc. GRAPHICS AND ANIMATION for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2023 (HBI-23).

The selected candidates are required to visit INSTITUTE OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND MEDIA TECHNOLOGY in person along with all original documents for verification of same from 19-07-2023 to 21-07-2023 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm). The candidates, whose final year/semester examination is not declared yet, are required to submit an undertaking that he/she will submit the proof of passing final year/semester examination by the stipulated date mentioned in the HBI-23 failing which his/her provisional admission will be cancelled ab-initio and no fee will be refunded.

If a candidate is admitted on the basis of the information submitted by him/her, which is found to be incorrect or false or incomplete or modified at a later stage, or any misinterpretation/concealment of facts/errors/omissions/alterations is found, then his/her admission will be cancelled and all fees and other dues paid by him/her shall be forfeited.

After successfully verification of documents, the candidate can deposit the fee till 21-07-2023 (upto 23:59 hrs.). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal using their own login ID and password. To login in the profile, click on the link: https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_applRegistrationPage.htm. The fee deposited on any other portal will

not be considered.

Sr.	Application No.	Name	Father's/Mother's Name	Admitted Category	Merit Points	Remarks if any
No.	B.Sc.Animation/23/182	SAKSHI	PAWAN KUMAR	AIC	82.8	
1		BHAVYA JAIN	DEEPAK JAIN	AIC	82.4	
2	B.Sc.Animation/23/23	DINESH	RAM BHAGAT	AIC	80.6	
3	B.Sc.Animation/23/191	KUMAR NAVEEN	DHARMPAL	AIC	79.6	
4	B Sc. Animation/25/21	Deepanjali	Kamlesh Mishra	AIC-	70.2	
5	B.Sc.Animation/23/217	a: chra	Kurmestriku	EWS	, 2.12	

2 James

			DED				
6	B.S	c.Animation/23/106	REEVA			79.0	
		B.Sc.Animation/23/86	SANGO	RAJEEV KUMAR	HOGC	75.0	
7	D.,	5C.Animation/23/86	ANMOL RANA	VINOD RANA	HÒGC	77.8	
8	Β.	Sc.Animation/23/154	TANUSHKA RAWAT	ANIL RAWAT	HOGC	77.8	
9	B	Sc.Animation/23/68	ANSHIKA	SEVA DASS	HØGC	77.4	
10	B	Sc.Animation/23/160	TUSHAR MEHTA	VISHAL	HOGC	77.4	
11	E	3.Sc.Animation/23/47	ΙΤΟΥΙ	SATYVIR SINGH	HOGC	76.4	
12		B.Sc.Animation/23/14	UDAYVEER MALIK	JASWINDER MALIK	HOGC	76.0	
1.	3	B.Sc.Animation/23/36	PARBHAKAR	MANGAL SINGH	HOGC	76.0	
1	4	B.Sc.Animation/23/15	PRINCE 5 SHARMA	VIPIN SHARMA	HOGC	75.4	
	15	B.Sc.Animation/23/18	UDAYVEER 1 KAIRON	SUMER SINGH	HOGC	75.2	
	16	B.Sc.Animation/23/34	SAMEER	ANIL KUMAR	SC	74.4	
	17	B.Sc.Animation/23/13	ASHISH 88 KUMAR	RAJENDER SINGH	SC-D	65.8	
	18	B.Sc.Animation/23/8	9 Anuj	surjeet singh	SC-D	65.0	
	19	B.Sc.Animation/23/2	NIKHIL 00 KUMAR	VINOD KUMAR	BC-A	73.0	
	20	B.Sc.Animation/23/9	0 ROHIT	SURESH KUMAR	BC-A	72.2	
	20	B Sc Animation/23/2	HITESH	PARVEEN KUMAR	BC-A	71.4	
	22	P.Sc. Animation/23/2	178 SAIF KHAN		BC-B	71.4	
	2	R Sc Animation/23/	176 Vipin	Ishwar	BC-B	67.6	
		4 B.Sc.Animation/23/	SAMEER 213 YADAV	PAWAN KUMAR	BC-B	63.4	
		25 B.Sc.Animation/23/	LOKESH	NARESH KUMAR	ВС-В	60.4	

Al How .

Blama