## KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY, KURUKSHETRA

[Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956] (A+ Grade, NAAC Accredited)

## INSTITUTE OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND MEDIA TECHNOLOGY B.Sc. GRAPHICS AND ANIMATION FIRST MERIT LIST

## **SESSION 2023-24**

The following candidates have been selected PROVISIONALLY for admission in **B.Sc. GRAPHICS AND ANIMATION** for the academic session 2023-24 subject to the verification of original documents as per the requirements given in Handbook of Information – 2023 (HBI-23).

The selected candidates are required to visit INSTITUTE OF MASS COMMUNICATION AND MEDIA TECHNOLOGY in person along with all original documents for verification of same from 11-07-2023 to 13-07-2023 (9:00 am to 5:00 pm). The candidates, whose final year/semester examination is not declared yet, are required to submit an undertaking that he/she will submit the proof of passing final year/semester examination by the stipulated date mentioned in the HBI-23 failing which his/her provisional admission will be cancelled ab-initio and no fee will be refunded.

If a candidate is admitted on the basis of the information submitted by him/her, which is found to be incorrect or false or incomplete or modified at a later stage, or any misinterpretation/concealment of facts/errors/omissions/alterations is found, then his/her admission will be cancelled and all fees and other dues paid by him/her shall be forfeited.

After successfully verification of documents, the candidate can deposit the fee till 13-07-2023 (upto 23:59 hrs.). The candidate will deposit the fee in online mode only through the University Admission Portal using their own login ID and password. To login in the profile, click on the link: <a href="https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_applRegistrationPage.htm">https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_applRegistrationPage.htm</a>. The fee deposited on any other portal will not be considered.

Sr.	Application No.	Name	Father's/Mother's Name	Admitted Category	Merit Points	Remarks if any
No.	B.Sc.Animation/23/175	ANANYA SAXENA	ABHAI KUMAR	AIC	97.6	
2	B.Sc.Animation/23/79	ANKITA	SAXENA OM PRAKASH	AIC	96.2	
3	B.Sc.Animation/23/206	GHANSHYAM	DIWAN SINGH	AIC	94.4	
4	B.Sc.Animation/23/84	ANSHUL	ASHOK KUMAR GURNAM SINGH	AIC AIC	93.2 93.0	
6	B.Sc.Animation/23/124 B.Sc.Animation/238	SHIV KUMAR YOGESH	SHYAM LAL	AIC-	87.0	
O			VINOD KUMAR	EWS HOGC	91.8	
7	B.Sc.Animation/23/152	ADITYA PREETI DEVI	PARDEEP SINDHER	HOGC	91.6	
9	B.Sc.Animation/23/52 B.Sc.Animation/23/134	DIYA RANI	RAJINDER KUMAR	HOGC	91.0	
10	B.Sc.Animation/23/105	PRABHJOT SINGH	SAHAB SINGH	HOGC	90.0	

.

Bu

Sparen

Livetton Sass Communication & Media Technology Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra 1901 12

11	B.Sc.Animation/23/100	NAMRTA	CHARNJEET SINGH	HOGC	89.8
12	B.Sc.Animation/23/137	MAHAK RANI	NARESH PAL	HOGC	89.4
13	B.Sc.Animation/23/44	YACHNA	NARESH KUMAR	HOGC	89.2
14	B.Sc.Animation/23/51	PRIKSHIT	PARDEEP SINGH	HOGC	88.8
15	B.Sc.Animation/23/80	RATIKA	SANDEEP KUMAR	HOGC	88.6
16	B.Sc.Animation/23/139	NAVEEN	KARAMVIR	HOGC	88.2
17	B.Sc.Animation/23/67	SAHIL	UMESH KUMAR	HOGC	88.0
18	B.Sc.Animation/23/99	TANNU	RAJENDER KUMAR	HOGC	88.0
19	B.Sc.Animation/23/11	AMAN	ANIL KUMAR	HOGC	87.2
20	B.Sc.Animation/23/82	ANKITA KALRA	VINOD KUMAR	HOGC	87.2
21	B.Sc.Animation/23/208	VAIBHAV YADAV	BHUVENDRA SINGH	HOGC	87.0
22	B.Sc.Animation/23/49	LAXMI DEVI	DEVENDER	<b>EWS</b>	85.8
			SHARMA		
23	B.Sc.Animation/23/42	NIHARIKA	HEMANT SHARMA	EWS	85.0
24	B.Sc.Animation/23/15	JAI PRIYA	TARA CHAND	SC	85.6
25	B.Sc.Animation/23/203	HARDIK	SATISH KUMAR	SC	84.6
26	B.Sc.Animation/23/132	SHARLEEN KAUR	RAJESH KUMAR	SC	80.8
27	B.Sc.Animation/23/37	SUDHANSHU KUMAR	AMARJEET	SC-D	84.2
28	B.Sc.Animation/23/48	SACHIN	DEEPAK RAJ	SC-D	79.8
29	B.Sc.Animation/23/165	PIYUSH	SOHAN LAL	SC-D	79.8
30	B.Sc.Animation/23/171	CHOUDHARY PRINCE	JAGDISH KUMAR	SC-D	78.4
	, ,	KOBRA	KOBRA		
31	B.Sc.Animation/23/116	NEERAJ VERMA	SUBHASH	BC-A	86.6
	, .		CHANDER	70.4	24.4
32	B.Sc.Animation/23/57	MANVI DEVI	SANDEEP KUMAR	BC-A	84.4
33	B.Sc.Animation/23/43	DIMPAL	NARESH KUMAR	BC-A	82.2
34	B.Sc.Animation/23/29	SWEETY KUMARI	PAWAN KUMAR	BC-A	80.2
35	B.Sc.Animation/23/112	JASMEET	SATYAWAN	BC-A	77.8
36	B.Sc.Animation/23/33	ARYAN YADAV	JITENDER KUMAR	BC-B	85.2
37	B.Sc.Animation/23/144	ASHISH SAINI	SANJAY	BC-B	84.8
38	B.Sc.Animation/23/121	MAYANK KUMAR	NEERAJ KUMAR	BC-B	77.4
39	B.Sc.Animation/23/96	JITIN KUMAR	RAKESH	BC-B	76.6
40	B.Sc.Animation/23/225	ABHISHEK KUMAR	DILIP TIWARI	DA	73.8
40	D.50./ ((((() () () () () () (() () () () () (				

It is the responsibility of the candidate to regularly visit the University Admission Portal (<a href="https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_admissionHome.htm">https://iums.kuk.ac.in/anon\_admissionHome.htm</a>) and KUK website (www.kuk.ac.in) for information and updates, in this regard no separate communication will be made.

Date: 1107/2023

Charters of Director unita (Signature With Stamp) Kurukshetra University,

Kurukshetra-136119.