

## KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSHETRA

(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956) ('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

## **Notification**

It is hereby notified that the Dean Students' Welfare has approved and constituted the NSS Advisory Committee for the session 2023-24 for looking into the matters related to NSS (UTD) consisting of the following members:-

- 1. Prof. Shuchismita, Dean Students' Welfare (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Gurcharan Singh, Dy. Director Youth & Cultural Affairs
- 3. Dr. Sangeeta, Ex-Programme Officer, NSS (UTD)
- 4. Dr. Manisha Sandhu, Member Secretary & Programme Officer, NSS(UTD)
- 5. Dr. Sunil Kumar, Programme Officer, NSS (UTD)
- 6. Dr. Dipti Choudhary, Programme Officer, NSS (UTD)
- 7. Dr. Raj Kamal, Programme Officer, NSS (UTD)
- 8. Ms. Tavisha, B.A.LLB. 5th Year, Institute of Law, Mob. 8307260196

9. Mr. Papinder Singh, M.A. F, Dept. of Punjabi, Mob. 8708284187

Dean Students' Welfare

Endst. No. DSW/NSS/2023/ 1225-33

Dated: 21-7-23

Copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:-

- 1. Programme Coordinator, N.S.S. Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra.
- 2. Dr. Sangeeta, Ex-Programme Officer, NSS (UTD), Dept. of Chemistry.
- 3. Dr. Gurcharan Singh, (Dy. Director Youth & Cultural Affairs)
- 4. All four Programme Officers, N.S.S. (UTD), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
- 5. Director, Institute of Law (for information to the concerned student)
- 6. Chairperson, Department of Punjabi (for information to the concerned student)
- 7. Director, IT Cell (for displaying it on the University website)
- 8. P.S. to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor)
- 9. A.R. O/o Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar)

Dean Students' Welfare