

Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra

(Established by State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

The following candidates are hereby informed that they were found indulged in using of Unfair Means during the examinations held in **April/May 2023**:

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.	Class	Meeting Date	Reporting Time
1	Ajeet Kumar Thakur	2022136909	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
2	Ajit	2022136910	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
3	Amit Kumar Sahu	2022136914	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
4	Amresh Kumar	2022136916	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
5	Anil Kumar	2022136917	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
6	Chandan Kumar	2022136946	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
7	Dharmender Kumar	2022136958	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
8	Khushboor Kumari	2022137001	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
9	Khushboo Kumari	2022137002	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
10	Mala Kumari	2022137015	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
11	Pankaj Kumar	2022137072	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
12	Priti Kumari	2022137094	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
13	Rajender Prajapati	2022137113	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
14	Rajnish Kumar	2022137116	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
15	Ram Jeewan Kumar	2022137121	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
16	Sujata Kumari	2022137174	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
17	Kishor Kumar	2022137404	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
18	Md. Shadab Alam	2022137440	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
19	Md. Mobashsine	2022137444	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
20	Md. Parwej Alam	2022137445	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
21	Menka Rani	2022137448	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
22	Minu Kumari	2022137452	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
23	Mukesh Kumar	2022137458	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
24	Sanjha Kumari	2022137532	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
25	Sarita Kumari	2022137535	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
26	Shyam Sogarat Ray	2022137551	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
27	Sonu Kumari	2022137563	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
28	Stribingson Malolieh	2022137566	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
29	Subhash Kumar	2022137568	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
30	Suchi Kumari	2022137569	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
31	Suchi Kumari	2022137569	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
32	Sudha Kumari	2022137571	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
33	Sunil Kumar Suman	2022137575	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
34	Tetri Kumari	2022137585	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
35	Harusikesh Minj	2022137750	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
36	Nitu Kumari	2022137810	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
37	Amrendra Kumar Singh	2022138013	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
38	Chandan Kumar	2022138041	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.

39	Dheeraj Kumar	2022138048	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
40	Hem Lata	2022138057	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
41	Manjeet Kaur	2022138074	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
42	Mantu Kumar Yadav	2022138078	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
43	Md. Inaullah	2022138084	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
44	Md. Jasine Akhtar	2022138085	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
45	Pappu Kumar	2022138104	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
46	Prakash Kumar Sah	2022138113	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
47	Rashmi Aisha	2022138138	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
48	Amit Kumar	2022138313	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
49	Neha Kumari	2022138406	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
50	Ram Krurti Barwa	2022138431	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
51	Rinki Kumari	2022138442	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
52	Krishna Kumari	2022138678	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
53	Chandan Sah	2022138935	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
54	Gautam Bedi	2022138945	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
55	Preeti Kumari Mahto	2022139016	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
56	Rahul Pandey	2022139020	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
57	Sumita Kumari	2022139081	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
58	Ankita Dey	2022139206	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
59	Jyoti	2022139229	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
60	Asfia Khatoon	2022139419	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
61	Yumna Abbas	2022139600	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
62	Anjali	2022139708	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
63	Manikant Thakur	2022140140	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
64	Sanjeev Kumar	2022140180	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
65	Manish Kumar	2022140341	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
66	Manisha Kumari	2022140343	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
67	Rakiba Khatoon	2022140358	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
68	Garima Mehta	2022140720	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
69	Parul Rani	2022140755	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
70	Khushboo Kumari	2022141131	B.Ed. 1st Year	27.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
_					

All the above candidates are directed to ensure their presence before the Unfair Means
Committee for hearing in the <u>Office of the Assistant Registrar (Conduct Branch), Kurukshetra</u>
<u>University, Kurukshetra</u> as per schedule given above failing which ex-parte decision could be taken on the basis of the facts and record available with this office.

Signed/-Superintendent (UMC Section) for Assistant Registrar (Conduct)

Note: No TA/DA will be paid to any candidate for the purpose.