

Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra

(Established by State Legislature Act XII of 1956)

('A+' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

The following candidates are hereby informed that they were found indulged in using of Unfair Means during the examinations held in **April/May 2023**:

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Roll No.	Class	Meeting Date	Reporting Time
1	Vinit Yadav	2022132593	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
2	Aishwerya Anu	2022132708	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
3	Arti Rani	2022132722	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
4	Divya	2022132740	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
5	Ganga	2022132742	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
6	Pranshu	2022132813	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
7	Ramesh Kumar Ram	2022132831	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
8	Raushan Kumar Jha	2022132835	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
9	Riya	2022132851	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
10	Sakshi	2022132856	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
11	Anjani Kumar Singh	2022133017	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
12	Arzoo	2022133023	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
13	Asha Kumari	2022133024	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
14	Bibha Bharati	2022133036	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
15	Krishan Mohan Singh	2022133073	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
16	Kumari Luxmi	2022133076	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
17	Madhumala Kumari	2022133080	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
18	Nitish Kumar	2022133113	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
19		2022133117	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
20	Prashant	2022133127	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
21	Priyanka Kumari	2022133136	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
22	Sonu Kumar	2022133177	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
23	Parshant Kumar	2022133366	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
24	Rajnesh	2022133371	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
25	Rajesh Kumar	2022133372	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
26	Suman	2022133390	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
27	Harivansh Kumar	2022133941	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
28	Harivansh Kumar	2022133941	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
29	Madhu Nishad	2022133966	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
30	Neeraj Dahiya	2022133989	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
31		2022134020	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
32	Ranjan Prasad Mahto	2022134027	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
33	Sangeet Kumar	2022134047	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
34	Saroj Rani	2022134054	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
35	Shankar	2022134059	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
36	Ajay Kumar	2022134203	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
37	Preeti	2022134320	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
38	Suman Kumari	2022134380	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
39	Varnika	2022134392	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.

40	Poonam Kumari	2022134610	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
41	Ajit Mishra	2022134803		26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
42	Ankit Chandra	2022134809		26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
43	Sanjay	2022134882	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
44	Anuradha	2022135209		26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
45	Anuradha	2022135209		26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
46	Priyanka	2022135256	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
47	Rinku Kumari	2022135266	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
48	Rinku Kumari	2022135266	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
49	Swati	2022135290	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
50	Poonam	2022135461	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
51	Simran	2022135494	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
52	Siwani	2022135495	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
53	Boneshwar Murmu	2022135613	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
54	Pooja Kumari	2022135662	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
55	Pooja Kumari	2022135864	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
56	Sheenu	2022135881	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
57	Sheenu	2022135881	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
58	Sagar	2022136074	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
59	Sagar	2022136074	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
60	Kiran Kumar	2022136228	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
61	Nitesh Kumar Sah	2022136246	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
62	Rajan Kumar	2022136470	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
63	Saumya Jain	2022136483	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
64	Sukumar	2022136492	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
65	Ashraj Ali	2022136624	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
66	Golu Kumar	2022136651	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
67	Kundan Kumar	2022136681	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
68	Puja Kumari	2022136736	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
69	Rajesh Kumar	2022136739	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.
70	Shikha Kumari	2022136768	B.Ed. 1st Year	26.09.2023	09.00 A.M.

All the above candidates are directed to ensure their presence before the Unfair Means Committee for hearing in the *Office of the Assistant Registrar (Conduct Branch), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra* as per schedule given above failing which ex-parte decision could be taken on the basis of the facts and record available with this office.

Signed/-Superintendent (UMC Section) for Assistant Registrar (Conduct)

Note: No TA/DA will be paid to any candidate for the purpose.