

KURUKSHETRA UNIVERSITY KURUKSETRA
(Established by the State Legislature Act XII of 1956)
('A++' Grade, NAAC Accredited)

The following candidates are hereby informed that they were found indulged in using of Unfair Means during the examinations held in Dec./2023

Sr. No.	Name of the Candidate	Roll. No.	Class	Meeting Date	Reporting Time	
1	Ashwani Kumar	1207174	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
2	Lata	2021217427	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
3	Ankit Kumar	2021218409	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
4	Deb Ashish Nayak	2021218413	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
5	Nikesh Kumar	2021218430	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
6	Prabham Kumar	2021218431	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
7	Prince Kumar	2021218433	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
8	Ravi	2021218439	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
9	Sahil	2021218441	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
10	Ankush Siraswal	2021218828	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
11	Bebek Banbariya	2021218852	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
12	Pujesh Kr. Yadav	2021218948	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
13	Shakti Kr. Singh	2021218970	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
14	Ujjwal Oswal	2021218998	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
15	Vishal	2021219008	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
16	Gurmeet Singh	2021220309	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
17	Pranav Kumar	2021232039	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
18	Sourabh	2021236005	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
19	Utsav Mishra	2021236016	B.Tech. 5th Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
20	Chirag Bhardwaj	2021200207	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
21	Ashish Bansal	2021202606	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
22	Vishavjeet Singh	2021217613	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
23	Sahil	2021218441	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
24	Harshdeep	2022020601	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
25	Karan Kukreja	2022021602	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
26	Neha Kumari	2022024867	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
27	Ashish	2022025406	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
28	Sachin	2022028855	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
29	Aayush Singh	2022031202	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
30	Deepanshu	2022031509	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
31	Mohit	2022033238	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
32	Piyush Kashyap	2022155405	B.Tech. 3rd Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
33	Premjeet Kumar Gupta	2022028821	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
34	Mintu	2022030312	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
35	Arun Chauhan	2022030511	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
36	Manish	2023047211	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
37	Gourav	2023047413	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	
38	Amos Singh	2023048201	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.	

39	Katyani Singh	2023055805	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.
40	Anirudh	2023057703	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.
41	Harsh	2023057713	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.
42	Kalyani	2023061030	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.
43	Subodh Kumar	2023061066	B.Tech. 1st Sem.	21.03.2024	09.00 a.m.

All the above candidates are directed to ensure their presence before the Unfair Means Committee for hearing in the Office of the Assistant Registrar (Conduct Branch), Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra as per schedule given above failing which ex-parte decision could be taken on the basis of the facts and record available with this office.

Signed/-Superintendent (UMC Section) for Assistant Registrar (Conduct)

Note: No TA/DA will be paid to any candidate for the purpose.